About Us

Posted by .

Our Committee

  • The Rev George Marchinkowski (Convener)

  • The Rev Jackie Barker

  • Ms Hlubi Dlamini

  • The Rev Theo Groeneveld

  • The Rev Christopher Judelsohn

  • The Rev Petson Kabala

  • Mrs Maneo Mohapi

  • Mrs Mmakobo Mosotho

  • The Rev Motorofa Mutonganavo

  • The Rev Armando Sontange

  • Mrs Sheila Hunt (Secretary)

  • Mrs Eddie Stopforth (Administrator of our Order of Lay Ministries)